Welcome to the Monroe County Employees Retirement System Website

Board Members

Monroe County Employees Retirement System

Board of Trustees 2019

Name of TrusteePhone NumberTerm Expires
Robert Neely
840 South Roessler
Monroe, MI 48161
robert.neely@mcers.org
734-242-4553December 31, 2021
Appointed
Michael Grodi, Chairman
9749 South Dixie Hwy
Erie, MI 48133
michael.grodi@mcers.org
734-848-2561December 31, 2021
Appointed
Jeffrey Koras
886 Plum Park Drive
Monroe, MI 48161
jeffrey.koras@mcers.org
734-384-8397December 31, 2019
Elected
Jason Turner
297 Pebble Beach Drive
Monroe, MI 48162
jason.turner@mcers.org
734-777-9814December 31, 2018
Appointed
James Morgan
1388 Sunrise Blvd.
Monroe, MI 48162
james.morgan@mcers.org
734-289-6747December 31, 2020
Elected
Henry Lievens
19 East First Street
Monroe, MI 48161
henry.lievens@mcers.org
734-279-2811December 31, 2018
Appointed
George Jondro, Vice Chairman
880 Heiss Road
Monroe, MI 48162
george.jondro@mcers.org
734-770-2278December 31, 2021
Appointed
Annamarie Osment
1024 Abbey Road
Monroe, MI 48161
annamarie.osment@mcers.org
734-735-7324December 31, 2020
Elected
Jeff Pauli
840 South Roessler
Monroe, MI 48161
jeff.pauli@mcers.org
734-241-1174December 31, 2021
Elected

 

 

Investment Fiduciaries

Comerica Bank – Custodial Bank
Alidade Capital
Boyd Watterson Asset Management
Brandywine Global Asset Management
Cambiar International
Corbin Capital
Clarkston Capital
Clearbridge Investments
Intercontinental Real Estate
Lazard Emerging Markets
MacQuarie
Renaissance Investments
Seizert Capital
Terracap Partners
Tortoise MLP
World Asset Management

 

Actuary 

Nyhart

Investment Consultant

AndCo

Attorney

VanOverbeke, Michaud & Timmony, P.C.